Одна нота
может изменить симфонию

График турниров

Май 2022

5-9- Ischia Global Dance Festival , Ischia, Italy http://www.happytraining.club

08- Blackpool Open, Blackpool, UK https://www.theblackpoolopen.com

08- La Dolce Vita, Rome, Italy http://www.temtem.org

14- “Red-White Cup”, Moscow, Russia, http://red-white-cup.ru/

14- “Freedom to Dance”, UK, https://www.freedomtodance.co.uk/

14-15- Royal Ontario Ball, Canada https://www.royalontarioball.com/

15- “Stars Parade”, Moscow, Russia, http://idsca.org/calendar

21-24-“Blackpool Dance Festival – Pro-Am, Teacher-Student Championship”, Blackpool, UK  http://www.blackpooldancefestival.com

 

Июнь 2022

05- Golden Ball, Moscow, Russia https://lifeis.dance/competitions/register/?id=196

10-12 - “Turkish Dance Festival”, Turkey, www.ipado.net

10-11- Crimea Dance Holidays, Yalta, Russia http://dance-holidays.ru/

11- Ashdod Open Dance Festival, Israel @ashdodopen

12- Ural Pro-Am Competition, Ekaterinburg, Russia http://danceoffice.online/events/69/new-or-existing-registration?ds=social

11-12 - “Vilnius Dance Festival” Vilnius,Luthunia http://www.vilniusdancefestival.com/

11-“Outside Change Cup”, Melbourne, Australia, www.outsidechange.com

18 - Mosty, St. Petersrburg Russia http://ipado.net/

18-19 Kazakhstan International Championship, Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan https://flymark.com.ua/Competition

19- «JURMALA DANCE FESTIVAL», Jurmala, Latvia,  www.jurmaladancefestival.com

17-19  – ‘German Open Dance Festival” Manheim, Germany www.german-open-mannheim.de

20-26- “Millenium Dancesport Championship” Dallas, USA, http://www.m2dance.com

25- White Nights Ball, St. Petersburg, Russia http://idsca.org/calendar

25 - Pro-Am Polish Cup, Warsaw, Poland https://pro-am.com.pl/en/

29/06-03/07-  “Manhattan Dancesport Championship” NY, USA http://www.manhattandancechampionships.com

Июль 2022

2- Amazing Vienna, Vienna, Austria http://www.amazingvienna.info/en/home/

2-3 “Balkan Cup”, Porto Cheli, Greek, www.flymarkworld.dance

03- “Venice Dance festival”, Venice, Italy, http://www.temtem.org

07-10 , “Desert Classic”, Palm Desert, USA,   http://www.desertclassicdancesport.com

8-10 “Viva Las Vegas”, LV, USA, http://www.worldpromotionsinc.com/VivaLasVegas.html

09- “Moscow Calling Cup”, Russia, http://ipado.net/mc/

09- Budapest Ball , Hungary https://budapestball.com/

9-10 “PROAM EXHIBITION Gala”, Rome, Italy, direzione@twisterevent.it

11-14 “Czech Open Championship”, Prague, Czech Republic, http://czechdancesport.com/

14- “2019 World CUP the 17th China Open”, Shenzhen, China; shenzhenganglong@aliyun.com

16-17 - “Prestige Cup”, Moscow, Russia http://idsca.org/calendar

19-21 “Shining Star Cup” and Camp, Puglia, Italy, www.ShiningStarCup.it ; e-mail: teamvivolatina@gmail.com

30-07/07 “The Poseidon Ball”//Norwegian Fjords by cruise, www.EVIActive.com; igorlitvinov@aol.com

Август 2022

03-07 “EMPIRE”, NY, USA, www.EmpireDanceChampionship.com

06- “Hot Summer Cup”, Moscow, Russia, http://ipado.net/

12-15 South American Open, Buenos Aires, Argentina https://www.worldpromotions.com/

20 - Лето. Времена года, Moscow, Russia http://ipado.net/

17-20-  “NV Ball”, LasVegas, USA,  http://thenvball.com

18-20- “ Boca Ballroom” , Palm Beach, Miami, FL, USA,  https://www.bocadancesport.com/

15-20 “Blackpool Dance festival China”, Shanghai, China http://en.blackpooldancefestival.com.cn

16-19  “South American Open”, BuenosAires, Argentina    http://www.worldpromotionsinc.com/BuenosAires.html

24- “6th Amazing Cup”, Taipei; amazingcup2014@gmail.com

27- «Saint Petersburg Dance Holidays» , Sankt-Petersburg, Russia http://idsca.org/calendar

27 – “Innsbruck ProAm Masters”, Innsbruck, Austria, www.worldmasters.at

28- “Hungarian Open”, Budapest, http://www.hungarianopen.hu

31 “Malaysia 17th Crystal Dancesport Championships”, KualaLumpur, francesteoh988@gmail.com

31/08-04/09 , “Embassy Ball”, Irvine, USA, http://www.embassyball.com

Сентябрь 2022

01- “27th Come Dancing Cup Hong Kong Open DanceSport Championships” HongKong http://www.hkbdi.com/course; www.comedance.net e-mail:lawrgert@netvigator.com

2-7 “United States Dance Championship”,Orlando,USA, http://www.unitedstatesdancechampionships.com

3-4 Jurmala Dance Festival, Jurmala, Latvia info.jurmaladancefestival@gmail.com

10- Sochi Open Cup, Sochi, Russia https://lifeis.dance/

17-  "Holiday Open" Moscow,Russia http://idsca.org/calendar

17-“Warsaw International Dance Championship”, Poland, www.dansinnevents.com

18-22 - “ADRIATIC PEARL-Dubrovnik”, Croatia https://adriaticpearldubrovnik.com

20- “Roma Dance Cup”, Rome, Italy, www.RomaDanceCup.it

21-24-  «Hawaii Star Ball» , Honolulu, http://www.hawaiistarball.com

21-22 “Warsaw International Dance Championship”, Poland, www.warsawdance.pl

24-25 Pearl Ball, Abu-Dhabi,  UAE https://pearlball.info/

24-25 Dancelifestyle, Rome, Italy https://www.dancelifestyle.info/

23-25 “Dance Amore”, Rome, Italy, www.danceamoreoffical.com

24-25-“La Notte della Stelle”, Capri, Italy, lanottedellastelle@twisterevent.it

25-“Autumn Cup”, Abano Terme, Italy www.temtem.it

29/09-01/10- «Autumn Moscow», Moscow, Russia, www.autumn-moscow.com

Октябрь 2022

01-02 “Praque Dance Festival”, Prague, Czech Republic, www.praguedance.cz 

02-“Autumn Cup”, Abano Terme, Italy www.temtem.it

08-10- “UK 10 Dance CHAMPIONSHIP”, Gatwick, UK, www.thebestcomps.nete-mail info@thebestcomps.net 

07-09 “Can-Am”, Toronto, Canada, http://www.canam.dance

08- “Crocus Fitness Cup”, Moscow, http://idsca.org/calendar

14-16  Autumm Classic, San Francisco, USA http://www.autumndanceclassic.com

15 – “Sea”, Ciprus, http://ipado.net/

15- Moscow Golden Cup, Moscow Russia https://lifeis.dance/

15 -“III Gladiators Dance Cup Roma”, Roma, Italy www.gladiatorsdancecongressroma.com

15-16, «Capital Cup», Минск, Беларусь, vip.kazyra@mail.ru 

16-20 “FabuLous Cap”, Barselona, www.fabulouscup.com

19-20 -, “Bohemia Open CZECH National Pro-Am Championship, Prague http://pro-am.cz

22 London Ball , London, UK, http://www.the-londonball.com-

23- Russian Dance Holidays, Moscow, Russia https://www.dance.ru/

27-30- “Grand National Championship”, Miami, USA, www.grandnationalchampionship.com

29- Осень. Времена года, Moscow, Russia http://ipado.net/

29- “Nord Star” , Sankt-Petersburg, Russia, http://idsca.org

Ноябрь 2022

01-“Ralf Lepehne Trophy”, Bonn, Germany, https://www.worlddanceorganisation.com/

2-6- “Carribean Dancesport Classic”, Puerto Rico http://www.caribbeandancesport.com

03- Elevent Dance, Helsinki, Finland  www.elevent.fi

03-- “Cup of Nations”, Bratislava, Slovakiya, posta@tkdanube.sk

05- Eurasian Dance Festival, Moscow, Russia https://lifeis.dance/

7-13- “Dutch Open”,Assen, Holland, http://dansinternationaal.nl

12 - Moscow Open Cup, Moscow, Russia https://lifeis.dance/

10 -11, “Singapore Open Dance Championship”, Singapore, http://johnjosephinedance.com.sg; singaporeopen@hotmail.com

11-13 “2th Kalamatadancecup”, Kalamata, Greek , https://www.kalamatadancecup.com/competition/categories

20 -  “CastelBrando Cup”, Venice-CastelBrando, Italy www.temtem.it

15-20- “Ohio Star Ball”, Ohio, USA  http://www.ohiostarball.com

19-“Moscow Dance festival” , Moscow, Russia http://dancefestival.moscow/

25-27 - “Amazing Vienna”, Vienna, Austria http://www.amazingvienna.info/ru/home

26-27–“Russian Open Dance Festival”, St.Petersburg, Russia, www.rodf.ru

28- “The Ice Ball, London, UK, www.theiceballcompetition.uk

28- “Cimen Open”, Shanghai, China, http://www.cimenopen.com/indexEn ; dance@xym-group.com 

Декабрь 2022

3-4- “Moscow Ball” , Moscow, Russia http://idsca.org

05-11- “Naples Open”, Naples, Italy, www.naplesopen.com ( training camp 5-9 december)

10 – “Dansinn Challenge”, Poland, www.dansinnevents.com

07-11- “Holiday Classic”, Las-Vegas, USA http://www.holidaydanceclassic.com

14-15 -"Dubai Dance Week", Dubai, https://www.dubai-danceweek.com

17- «Sankt-Petersburg’s Star”, Sankt-Petersburg,Russia  http://idsca.org

17-“ЁЛКИ”, Moscow, http://ipado.net/

17-18- “AirDance Christmas Ball”, Poland, Warsaw, , www.bereadymasterscup.com,

18-“The City’s Dancesport Challenge, NewYork, USA, www.thecitysdancesportchallenge.com

18-19 “Red Sea Dance Festival”, Hurghada, Egypt, @igutovskyi; @gutovskyi_events

25- “Best of the Best”, HongKong, www.hkbdi.com 

0

Не все турниры подтверждены, связывайтесь с организаторами для подтверждения.