Одна нота
может изменить симфонию

График турниров

Ноябрь 2021

05-06- “Crown Cup Dubai”, Dubai, UAE http://www.crowncup.lt

11-14 - “Dutch Open”, Assen, Holland, http://dansinternationaal.nl

13 - Eurasian Dance Festival, Moscow, Russia https://lifeis.dance/

13- Bonn Open, Bonn, Germany www.bonn4dance.com

13-14- 3rd Kalamata Dance Cup, Greece www.kalamatadancecup.com

16-21- “Ohio Star Ball”, Ohio, USA  http://www.ohiostarball.com

19-20-  Amazing Vienna, Vienna, Austria www.amazingvienna.info

20 - Moscow Open Cup, Moscow, Russia https://moscowopencup.ru/

20- Prague Dance Championship, Prague, Czech Republic www.praguedance.cz

21 - Big Pro-Am Dance, Carribean Mood, Kyiv, Ukraine https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100022435720012

27-28 Russian Open Dance Festival, St. Petersburg, Russia https://rodf.ru/pro-am/

27 - The Ice Ball, London, UK www.theiceballcompetition.uk

 

Декабрь 2021

04- “Elevent Star ProAm”, Helsinki, Finland, https://www.elevent.fi

04-05 - “Moscow Ball” , Moscow, Russia http://idsca.org

11 - Old Cuba Festival, Moscow, Russia https://www.instagram.com/tv/CWprDtpFMW9/?utm_medium=copy_link

08-12 - “Holiday Classic”, Las-Vegas, USA http://www.holidaydanceclassic.com

12 - Naples Open, Napoli, Italy http://www.naplesopen.com/program2021.html

18 -«Sankt-Petersburg’s Star”, Sankt-Petersburg,Russia http://dance-holidays.ru/

18-“The City’s Dancesport Challenge, NewYork, USA, www.thecitysdancesportchallenge.com

19- «ЁЛКИ», Moscow, Russia www.ipado.net

19- Toronto Winter Ball, Toronto, Canada https://www.torontowinterball.com/

18-19 AirDance Christmas Ball, Warsaw, Poland http://airdance.events/

18-19- Red Sea Dance Festival, Hurghada, Egypt @gutovskyi_events

18-19 Air Dance  Christmas Ball, Warsaw, Poland www.flymarkworld.dance

20-21 Dubai Dance Week, Dubai, UAE https://www.dubai-danceweek.com/ddw-2021-pro-am

25 - Best of the Best, Hong Kong http://www.hkbdi.com/ lawrgert@netvigator.com

Январь 2022

28.12.2020-01.01.2021, “Yuletide Ball”  Tysons, USA, http://www.yuletideball.com

07-10- “Champions Blackpool”, Blackpool, UK, http://proamchampions.co.uk/competition-info/futureevents/

08 - Dancelifestyle Cup, Venice, Italy https://www.dancelifestyle.info/proam-comp

16- “Palm Beach Classic”, Palm Beach, USA www.thepalmbeachclassic.com

17- “UK Open”, UK, www.uk-internationaldance.com

22- Kremlin Cup, Moscow, Russia https://www.kubok-mira.com/ 

20-23- “The Falls Premier Ball”, Canada http://www.fallspremierball.com/fallspremierball.htm

29 - Winter Open Cup, Moscow Russia https://lifeis.dance/

29-30- “Winter Star”, Moscow, Russia, Vlad Borodinov, http://idsca.org/calendar

Февраль 2022

04-05 Pearl Ball, Abu Dhabi, UAE http://pearlball.info/

05 –“AlohaBall”, Hawaii, http://www.alohaballdance.com

05 -«Russian Cup», Moscow, Russia,  Moscow Dance Alliance http://idsca.org/calendar

12-13  “North Star” , Sankt-Petersburg, Russia, http://idsca.org

10-12 - “Platinum Dancesport Classic”  Miami, USA, , http://www.platinumdancesport.com

10 -13 - "Le Classique de Quebec” Monreal, Canadahttp://www.laclassiqueduquebec.com

11-12 - Crown Cup, Dubai http://www.crowncup.lt/

12-“Gorky Dance Fest”, Nizhniy Novgorod, Russia, www.ipado.net

19-20- “Minsk Open” , Minsk, Belorussia , minskopendance@gmail.comhttp://www.brdu.by

21-24- “New York Dance Festival” NY, USA, http://nydancefestival.com

25-27 - «6rd Athens Dance Festival 2019», Athence, Greece http://www.athensdancefestival.com

26- “Budapest Grand Ball, Budapest, Hungary, www.flymarkworld.dance

26 - «Crystal Ball”/”Russian Open Dance festival”,  Sankt-Petersburg, Russia http://crystalball.ru/

Март 2022

01-05-“Heritage Classic Ballroom Championships” , Asheville, USA, http://www.theheritageclassic.com

03-06 “‘Aldau Dance Festival”,Hurghada, Egypt, @igutovskyi; @gutovskyi_events, www.flymarkworld.dance

03-05- “Vegas Open”, LasVegas, USA, , http://www.vegasopendance.com

05- “Firenze Dance Festival”, Florence, Italy, http://www.temtem.org

05- “Swedish Open”, Gothenburg, Swedish , www.swedishopendance.com

07-“Ladies Cup”-Moscow , Russia, www.ipado.net/lc

12- “London Galla Ball”, London, UK https://thelondongalaball.co.uk

12-13-“BeReadyMastersCup 2021”, Warsaw, Poland, www.bereadymasterscup.com

12-13- Šokio Harmonijos Taurė 2022, Trakai, Lithuania, http://www.facebook.com/SHTrophy/

19 - “World Masters”, Innsbruck, Austria, www.worldmasters.at

27- “Nevsky Ball 2022”, Sankt-Petersburg, Russia, http://idsca.org/calendar

25-31- “Cuba International Ballroom Championship” , Cuba, http://cubaibc.com

Апрель 2022

01-03-“DanceAsFire”,Rome, Italy, , www.danceasfire.com

02- “Moscow Dance Holidays”, Moscow, Russia, http://dance-holidays.ru/

03- “Capital Cup”, Moscow, Russia, https://www.capitalcup.ru

7-10- Philadelphia Dancesport Championship, Philadelphia, USA www.philadelphiadancesportchampionship.com

09 “Lithuanian Open Championship”, , www.flymarkworld.dance

09–“Elevent Star Pro-Am”, Helsinki, Finland, https://www.elevent.fi

09-12 “Singapore Dance Championship “, Singapore, https://www.singaporedancechampionship.com

16-20- “Happy Trainning+”All Stars Champion” , Ischia, Italy http://www.happytraining.clubinfo@championstour.dance

16-17 “Moldova Dance Festival”(World Cup), Chisinau, Moldova, www.moldovadancefestival.com

16-17- «Milano Grand Ball 2020» Milan, Italy http://www.milanograndball.it/

22-24  - “MIAMI VIBE Dancesport Competition” Miami, USA, http://www.miamiopen.net

23-“Kremlin Cup”, Moscow, Russia

23-24 “Champion’s Ball”, Moscow, Russia, http://idsca.org/calendar

23-24- “Kiwi Dance Classic”, Auckland, New Zealand, http://kiwidanceclassic.co.nz

26/04-01/05 - “Emerald Ball”, Los Angeles, USA,   http://www.emeraldball.com

28-30 - ”Washington Open” , Washington, USA, , http://www.washingtonopendancesport.com

Май 2022

07-08 “Freedom to Dance”, UK, https://www.freedomtodance.co.uk/

15- “Stars Parade”, Moscow, Russia, http://idsca.org/calendar

14-15 -“11th Red-White Cup”, Moscow, Russia, www.ipado.net

21-24-“Blackpool Dance Festival –Teacher Student Championship”, Blackpool, UK , http://www.blackpooldancefestival.com

21-24  “Blackpool Dance Festival Pro-Am Championship”, Blackpool, UK , http://www.blackpooldancefestival.com

Июнь 2022

04- Golden Ball, Moscow, Russia https://lifeis.dance/competitions/

04-05- “Crown Cup Barcelona”, Barcelona, Spain, http://www.crowncup.lt

05-06 - “Vilnius Dance Festival” Vilnius,Luthunia http://www.vilniusdancefestival.com/

07-“Outside Change Cup”, Melbourne, Australia, www.outsidechange.com

10-12 - “Turkish Dance Festival”, Turkey, www.ipado.net

10-11- Crimea Dance Holidays, Yalta, Russia http://dance-holidays.ru/

19- «JURMALA DANCE FESTIVAL», Jurmala, Latvia,  www.jurmaladancefestival.com

17-19  – ‘German Open Dance festival” Manheim, Germany www.german-open-mannheim.de

20-26- “Millenium Dancesport Championship” Dallas, USA, http://www.m2dance.com

29/06-03/07-  “Manhattan Dancesport Championship” NY, USA http://www.manhattandancechampionships.com

Не все турниры подтверждены, связывайтесь с организаторами для подтверждения.