Одна нота
может изменить симфонию

График турниров

Сентябрь 2021

01-05 -“Embassy Ball”, Irvine, USA, http://www.embassyball.com

04-“Sochi Open Cup”, Sochi, Russia www.sochiopencup.ru

05- Big Pro-Am Dance Open Air, Kyiv, Ukraine https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100022435720012

06-11- “United States Dance Championship”,Orlando,USA, http://www.unitedstatesdancechampionships.com

09- Roma Dance Cup, Roma, Italy http://www.romadancecup.it/

12 -  "Holiday Open" Moscow,Russia http://idsca.org

12- ‘Milano Dance Festival”, ComoLake, Italy, , http://www.temtem.org/ru/eventi-danza

18 - МОСТЫ, St. Petersburg, Russia  http://ipado.net/spb/

18-19 Warsaw International Dance Championship, Warsaw, Poland https://flymarkworld.dance/event/3310

18-19 Superstar Dancesport Cup, Kyiv, Ukraine https://flymarkworld.dance/competition/proam/3164

26 - “Autumn Cup”, Abano Terme, Italy www.temtem.it

 

Октябрь 2021

01-02- “London Ball” , London, UK, http://idsca.org/calendarhttp://www.the-londonball.com

02-03 Ukr Dance Cup, Kharkiv, Ukraine https://flymark.com.ua/event/2469#/profile

06-10 Tulip Paradise, Punta Cana, Dominicana Republic https://www.tulipclassic.com/

09-10 Turkish Dance Festival, Turkey  http://ipado.net/tdf/

09- Crocus Fitness Open Cup, Moscow, Russia https://www.dance.ru/brr/ru/156/reg/

09-10 - “Vilnius Dance Festival” Vilnius,Luthunia http://www.vilniusdancefestival.com/

09 - Golden Step International Open Dance Festival https://flymark.com.ua/event/3313?

13-16-«Hawaii Star Ball» , Honolulu, http://www.hawaiistarball.com

15-17 Copenhagen Super Dance, Copenjagen, Denmark www.worldpromotions.com

16-17 Polish Dance Festival (WDC World Cup ProAm), Warshaw, Poland http://www.taniec.pl

16-17 - «Capital Cup», Минск, Беларусь, http://www.brdu.byvip.kazyra@mail.ru

16-17 Moldova Dance Festival (WDC World Cup), Chisinau, Moldova www.moldovadancefestival.com

17- Big Dance Birthday Celebration, Kyiv, Ukraine https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100022435720012

20-“Prague Dance Championship”, Prague, Czech Republik, www.praguedance.czinfo@praguedance.cz

23 - “Ural Dance Cup”, Ekaterinburg, Russia, http://idsca.org

27-31- “Grand National Championship”, Miami, USA, www.grandnationalchampionship.com

27-31-“Hollywood Dancesport Championship”, Universal City,CA, USA, http://www.hollywooddancesport.com/

30-31 Moscow Dance Festival www.ipado.net

Ноябрь 2021

05-06- “Crown Cup Dubai”, Dubai, UAE http://www.crowncup.lt

06- “Nord Star” , Sankt-Petersburg, Russia, http://idsca.org

11-14 - “Dutch Open”, Assen, Holland, http://dansinternationaal.nl

13 - Eurasian Dance Festival, Moscow, Russia https://lifeis.dance/

13- Bonn Open, Bonn, Germany www.bonn4dance.com

13-14- 3rd Kalamata Dance Cup, Greece www.kalamatadancecup.com

16-21- “Ohio Star Ball”, Ohio, USA  http://www.ohiostarball.com

19-20-  Amazing Vienna, Vienna, Austria www.amazingvienna.info

20 - Moscow Open Cup, Moscow, Russia https://moscowopencup.ru/

20- Prague Dance Championship, Prague, Czech Republic www.praguedance.cz

21 - Big Pro-Am Dance, Carribean Mood, Kyiv, Ukraine https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100022435720012

27-28 Russian Open Dance Festival, St. Petersburg, Russia https://rodf.ru/pro-am/

27 - The Ice Ball, London, UK www.theiceballcompetition.uk

 

Декабрь 2021

04- “Elevent Star ProAm”, Helsinki, Finland, https://www.elevent.fi

04-05 - “Moscow Ball” , Moscow, Russia http://idsca.org

08-12 - “Holiday Classic”, Las-Vegas, USA http://www.holidaydanceclassic.com

18 -«Sankt-Petersburg’s Star”, Sankt-Petersburg,Russia www.spbdancefest.com

18-“The City’s Dancesport Challenge, NewYork, USA, www.thecitysdancesportchallenge.com

19- «ЁЛКИ», Moscow, Russia www.ipado.net

18-19- Red Sea Dance Festival, Hurghada, Egypt @gutovskyi_events

18-19 Air Dance  Christmas Ball, Warsaw, Poland www.flymarkworld.dance

20-21 Dubai Dance Week, Dubai, UAE https://www.dubai-danceweek.com/ddw-2021-pro-am

25 - Best of the Best, Hong Kong http://www.hkbdi.com/ lawrgert@netvigator.com

Январь 2022

28.12.2020-01.01.2021, “Yuletide Ball”  Tysons, USA, http://www.yuletideball.com

07-10- “Champions Blackpool”, Blackpool, UK, http://proamchampions.co.uk/competition-info/futureevents/

16- “Palm Beach Classic”, Palm Beach, USA www.thepalmbeachclassic.com

17- “UK Open”, UK, www.uk-internationaldance.com

20-23- “The Falls Premier Ball”, Canada http://www.fallspremierball.com/fallspremierball.htm

22 - «Crystal Ball”/”Russian Open Dance festival”,  Sankt-Petersburg, Russia http://crystalball.ru/

25-26- «Milano Grand Ball 2020» Milan, Italy http://www.milanograndball.it/

29 - Winter Open Cup, Moscow Russia https://lifeis.dance/

31 “Winter Star”, Moscow, Russia, Vlad Borodinov, http://idsca.org/calendar

Февраль 2022

05 –“AlohaBall”, Hawaii, http://www.alohaballdance.com

05 -«Russian Cup», Moscow, Russia,  Moscow Dance Alliance http://idsca.org/calendar

10-12 - “Platinum Dancesport Classic”  Miami, USA, , http://www.platinumdancesport.com

10 -13 - "Le Classique de Quebec” Monreal, Canadahttp://www.laclassiqueduquebec.com

12-“Gorky Dance Fest”, Nizhniy Novgorod, Russia, www.ipado.net

20-21 - “Minsk Open” , Minsk, Belorussia , minskopendance@gmail.comhttp://www.brdu.by

21-24- “New York Dance Festival” NY, USA, http://nydancefestival.com

25-27 - «6rd Athens Dance Festival 2019», Athence, Greece http://www.athensdancefestival.com

26- “Budapest Grand Ball, Budapest, Hungary, www.flymarkworld.dance

Март 2022

01-05-“Heritage Classic Ballroom Championships” , Asheville, USA, http://www.theheritageclassic.com

03-06 “‘Aldau Dance Festival”,Hurghada, Egypt, @igutovskyi; @gutovskyi_events, www.flymarkworld.dance

03-05- “Vegas Open”, LasVegas, USA, , http://www.vegasopendance.com

05- “Firenze Dance Festival”, Florence, Italy, http://www.temtem.org

05- “Swedish Open”, Gothenburg, Swedish , www.swedishopendance.com

07-“Ladies Cup”-Moscow , Russia, www.ipado.net/lc

12- “London Galla Ball”, London, UK https://thelondongalaball.co.uk

12-13-“BeReadyMastersCup 2021”, Warsaw, Poland, www.bereadymasterscup.com

12-13- Šokio Harmonijos Taurė 2022, Trakai, Lithuania, http://www.facebook.com/SHTrophy/

12 - “Cup of Cups”, Moscow, http://idsca.org/calendar

19 - “World Masters”, Innsbruck, Austria, www.worldmasters.at

26- “Nevsky Ball 2022”, Sankt-Petersburg, Russia, http://idsca.org/calendar

25-31- “Cuba International Ballroom Championship” , Cuba, http://cubaibc.com

Апрель 2022

01-03-“DanceAsFire”,Rome, Italy, , www.danceasfire.com

02- “Moscow Dance Holidays”, Moscow, Russia, bouchik@mailru ; http://mdh.ru.com

03- “Capital Cup”, Moscow, Russia, https://www.capitalcup.ru

09 “Lithuanian Open Championship”, , www.flymarkworld.dance

09–“Elevent Star Pro-Am”, Helsinki, Finland, https://www.elevent.fi

09-12 “Singapore Dance Championship “, Singapore, https://www.singaporedancechampionship.com

16-20- “Happy Trainning+”All Stars Champion” , Ischia, Italy http://www.happytraining.clubinfo@championstour.dance

16-17 “Moldova Dance Festival”(World Cup), Chisinau, Moldova, www.moldovadancefestival.com

22-24  - “MIAMI VIBE Dancesport Competition” Miami, USA, http://www.miamiopen.net

23-“Kremlin Cup”, Moscow, Russia

23-24 “Champion’s Ball”, Moscow, Russia, http://idsca.org/calendar

23-24- “Kiwi Dance Classic”, Auckland, New Zealand, http://kiwidanceclassic.co.nz

26/04-01/05 - “Emerald Ball”, Los Angeles, USA,   http://www.emeraldball.com

28-30 - ”Washington Open” , Washington, USA, , http://www.washingtonopendancesport.com

Май 2022

07-08 “Freedom to Dance”, UK, https://www.freedomtodance.co.uk/

15- “Stars Parade”, Moscow, Russia, http://idsca.org/calendar

14-15 -“11th Red-White Cup”, Moscow, Russia, www.ipado.net

21-24-“Blackpool Dance Festival –Teacher Student Championship”, Blackpool, UK , http://www.blackpooldancefestival.com

21-24  “Blackpool Dance Festival Pro-Am Championship”, Blackpool, UK , http://www.blackpooldancefestival.com

Июнь 2022

04-05- “Crown Cup Barcelona”, Barcelona, Spain, http://www.crowncup.lt

05-06 - “Vilnius Dance Festival” Vilnius,Luthunia http://www.vilniusdancefestival.com/

07-“Outside Change Cup”, Melbourne, Australia, www.outsidechange.com

10-12 - “Turkish Dance Festival”, Turkey, www.ipado.net

10-11- Crimea Dance Holidays, Yalta, Russia http://idsca.org/calendar

19- «JURMALA DANCE FESTIVAL», Jurmala, Latvia,  www.jurmaladancefestival.com

17-19  – ‘German Open Dance festival” Manheim, Germany www.german-open-mannheim.de

20-26- “Millenium Dancesport Championship” Dallas, USA, http://www.m2dance.com

29/06-03/07-  “Manhattan Dancesport Championship” NY, USA http://www.manhattandancechampionships.com

Не все турниры подтверждены, связывайтесь с организаторами для подтверждения.