Одна нота
может изменить симфонию

График турниров

Апрель 2019

6- “Golden Dance Sport 2019”, Tel Aviv, Israel, http://www.goldendancefest.com

6- “4th Brillante International DanceSport Championship”, Singapore, http://www.brillante-international.com/

6-7- “Dance as Fire Championship, Rome, Italy , http://www.danceasfirechampionship.com

6-7- “Kiwi Dance Classic”, Auckland, New Zealand, http://kiwidanceclassic.co.nz

6-7- “Capital Cup”, Moscow, Russia, https://www.capitalcup.ru

12-14 “Toronto Open”, Toronto, Canada, http://www.torontoopen.ca/

12-14 “International Open DanceSport Championship Paphos-Cyprus – 2018”  Cyprus, http://www.cyprusopen.org

13 - “Gothenburg Spring Ball”, Sweden, www.gothenburgspringball.com

13-14   - “Moldova Dance Festival”, Chisinau, Moldova, www.moldovadancefestival.com

13-15- Crown Championships”, Melbourne, Australia, www.crowndanceevents.com.au

20-21 – “Sankt-Petersburg Dance Open” , Sankt-Petersburg, Russia www.spbdanceopen.com

20-21 - “Champion’s Ball”, Moscow, Russia, http://maskt.ru/news/calendar_proam.php

24-28  - “MIAMI VIBE Dancesport Competition” Miami, USA, http://www.miamiopen.net

27- “Galilee Dance Festival”, Nazayat, Israel, www.Galileedance.com ;Galileedancefestival@gmail.com

27 –“Star Pro-Am”, Helsinki, Finland, https://www.elevent.fi

Май 2019

30/04-05/05 - “Emerald Ball”, Los Angeles, USA,   http://www.emeraldball.com

02-04 - ”Washington Open” , Washington, USA, , http://www.washingtonopendancesport.com

02-06- Happy Trainning+Dance Festival” , Ischia, Italy http://www.reginaisabella.com http://www.happytraining.club ; info@championstour.dance

03-04 – “European Super Stars Pro/Am & Senior”, Ischia, Italy http://championstour.dance/competitions

03-06- “Copengagen Super Dance”, Denmark,  http://worldpromotions.com/copenhagen.html

05- “Firenze Dance Festival”, Florence, Italy, http://www.temtem.it

11- “Gold Coast Classic”,   Australia,  http://goldcoastclassic.com.au

11-“Stars Parade”, Moscow, Russia,https://www.dance.ru/brr/ru/79/reg/

11-12/05 “Freedom to Dance”, UK, http://www.freedomtodance.co.uk/pro-am-expirience/

12 – “8th Red-White Cup”, Moscow, Russia, http://red-white-cup.ru/

18- “The Wolds Ultimate Challenge”, Gatwick, UK,  https://www.thebestcomps.net

18-19- “May Dance Championshop“, Saint-Petersburg, Russia,  www.spdu.spb.ru

19   “Blackpool Dance Festival –Teacher Student Championship”, Blackpool, UK , http://www.blackpooldancefestival.com

20 -21 мая  “Blackpool Dance Festival Pro-Am Championship”, Blackpool, UK , http://www.blackpooldancefestival.com

Июнь 2019

01-03 “Zeleni Dotik”, Slovenia, e-mail:info@zelenidotik.si

02 - “Vilnius Dance Festival” Vilnius,Luthunia http://www.vilniusdancefestival.com/

05-09 “TulipClassic”, Niagara Falls, Canada, http://www.tulipclassic.com/

08- “Crown Cup Barcellona”, Barcellona, Spain, http://www.crowncup.lt

08 – “Feinda Italian Open”, Riccione, Italy, http://championstour.dance/competitions

14-16 - Manheim, Germany www.german-open-mannheim.de

15- «White Night Ball» Sankt-Petersburg, http://maskt.ru/news/calendar_proam.php

20-22-“Festival Danza” (WDS European Championship), Cheriva, Italy, http://www.festivaldanzacervia.it/

22-23 “Indonesia Open Dance Sport Championship”Lombok, Infonesia, www.purimas-lombok.com

24-30  - “Millennium”, Orlando, USA, http://www.m2dance.com

30/06 “EIRENA Open” , Argolida, Peloponese, Greece, mcondratiev@list.ru

Июль 2019

03-07 /07 “Manhattan Dancesport Championship” NY, USA http://www.manhattandancechampionships.com

06/07 “ ZEUZ Open”, Athens, Greece, mcondratiev@list.ru

07 /07, “Asia International Dance Championship”, Hong-Kong, http://asiainternational.net

11-14 /07, “Desert Classic”, Palm Desert, USA,   http://www.desertclassicdancesport.com

13-14/07 “Viva Las Vegas”, LV, USA, http://www.worldpromotionsinc.com/VivaLasVegas.html

19-21/07 “Shining Star Cup” and Camp, Puglia, Italy, e-mail: teamvivolatina@gmail.com

21 /07, “Prestige Cup”, Moscow, Russia http://idsca.org

23/07 Sochi Open Cup Sochi, Russia http://sochiopencup.ru 

 

 

Август 2019

01-04/08, “EMPIRE”, NY, USA, www.EmpireDanceChampionship.com

4-11/08 “The Poseidon Ball”//Norwegian Fjords by cruise, www.EVIActive.comigorlitvinov@aol.com

08-11/08 “Can-Am”, Toronto, Canada, http://www.canam.dance

15-17/08  “NV Ball”, LasVegas, USA,  http://thenvball.com

17-18 /08 , “Crown Cup Vilnius”, Vilnius, Luthania http://www.crowncup.lt

17-19/08 “ Boca Ballroom” , Palm Beach, Miami, FL, USA,  https://www.bocadancesport.com/

15-16 /08 “Blackpool Dance festival China”, Shanghai, China http://en.blackpooldancefestival.com.cn

16-19/08  “South American Open”, BuenosAires, Argentina    http://www.worldpromotionsinc.com/BuenosAires.html

24-25/08, «Saint Petersburg Dance Holidays» , Sankt-Petersburg, Russia www.spbdancefest.com  

25/08 “26th Come Dancing Cup Hong Kong Open DanceSport Championships” HongKong http://www.hkbdi.com/coursewww.comedance.net e-mail:lawrgert@netvigator.com

28/08-01/09 , “Embassy Ball”, Irvine, USA, http://www.embassyball.com

31/08 “Malaysia 17th Crystal Dancesport Championships”, KualaLumpur, francesteoh988@gmail.com

Сентябрь 2019

2-7/09 “United States Dance Championship”,Orlando,USA, http://www.unitedstatesdancechampionships.com

14 /09  "Holiday Open" Moscow,Russia http://idsca.org

18-22 /09 “ADRIATIC PEARL-Dubrovnik 2018, Croatia https://adriaticpearldubrovnik.com

21/09 “Warsaw International Dance Championship”, Poland, www.warsawdance.pl

25-28/09  «Hawaii Star Ball» , Honolulu, http://www.hawaiistarball.com

28/09, «Autumn Moscow», Moscow, Russia, www.autumn-moscow.com

29 /09 “Autumn Cup”, Abano Terme, Italy www.temtem.it

 

Октябрь 2019

06/10 “UK 10 Dance CHAMPIONSHIP”, Gatwick, UK, www.thebestcomps.net ;

e-mail info@thebestcomps.net

06/10 “The 2018 Killik Royale Championship”,  London,  http://killickroyale.com

12/10 London Ball , London, UK, http://www.the-londonball.com

13-14 /10, «Capital Cup», МинскБеларусьvip.kazyra@mail.ru

12-13/10 “Hungarian Open”, Budapest, http://www.hungarianopen.hu

16-20/10 “FabuLous Cap”, Barselona, www.fabulouscup.com

17-20/10  Autumm Classic, San Francisco, USA http://www.autumndanceclassic.com

19 /10, “Ural Dance Cup”, Ekaterinburg, Russia, http://idsca.org

20-21 /10, “Bohemia Open CZECH National Pro-Am Championship, Prague http://pro-am.cz/en/index.html

20/10 “Freedom to Dance International Moscow, Moscow, http://www.freedomtodance.ru

21 /10, “The 9th Singapore Open Dance Championship”, Singapore, http://johnjosephinedance.com.sg

24-27/10, “Grand National Championship”, Miami, USA, www.grandnationalchampionship.com

27/10 “Crown Cup Bali 2017” , Bali, Indonesia, http://www.crowncup.lt

 

Ноябрь 2019

2 /11, Helsinki, Finland, www.elevent.fi

2-4/11 “Golden dance fest”, Ispael, Ein Bokek, http://www.goldendancefest.com

3/11- “Cup of Nations”, Bratislava, Slovakiya, posta@tkdanube.sk

2/11 “Nord Star” , Sankt-Petersburg, Russia, http://idsca.org

3-4 /11 , Parinama Shanghai Open,  Шанхай  http://shanghaiopen.org

4-10 /11, АссенГолландияhttp://dansinternationaal.nl

06-10/11, “Carribean Dancesport Classic”, Puerto Rico http://www.caribbeandancesport.com

10-11/11, “Chisinau Cup”, Chisinau , Moldova mcondratiev@list.ru

17 /11  “CastelBrando Cup”, Venice-CastelBrando, Italy www.temtem.it

18-24/11 “Ohio Star Ball”, Ohio, USA  http://www.ohiostarball.com

23/11, “Ralf Lepehne Trophy”, Bonn, Germany, www.bonn4dance.com

18/11” MALAYSIA OPEN DANCE CHAMPIONSHIP 2018”Malaysia, http://www.malaysiaopendancechampionship.com

23-24 /11, “Amazing Vienna”, Vienna, Austria http://www.amazingvienna.info/ru/home

23-25/11 “Cimen Open”, Shanghai, China, https://en.damai.cn/event/tickets_136179/

Декабрь 2019

8  /12  “Open World Championship”, Paris, France www.parisworlds.com

7-8 /12 “Moscow Ball” , Moscow, Russia http://idsca.org

10-15 /12, “Holiday Classic”, Las-Vegas, USA http://www.holidaydanceclassic.com

21-22 /12 ,«Sankt-Petersburg’s Star”, Sankt-Petersburg,Russia www.spbdancefest.com 

Не все турниры подтверждены, связывайтесь с организаторами для подтверждения.