Одна нота
может изменить симфонию

График турниров

Октябрь 2019

06/10 “UK 10 Dance CHAMPIONSHIP”, Gatwick, UK, www.thebestcomps.net ;

e-mail info@thebestcomps.net

06/10 – “Diamond Jubilee-2019”, Melbourne, Australia, https://www.crowndanceevents.com.au/competitions/diamond-jubilee-2019/

12/10 La Danza Cup, Chelyabinsk  http://ladanzateam.ru/reg/

11-12/10 London Ball , London, UK, http://www.the-londonball.com

12-13/10 “Hungarian Open”, Budapest, http://www.hungarianopen.hu

15 -“III Gladiators Dance Cup Roma”, Roma, Italy www.gladiatorsdancecongressroma.com

16-20/10 “FabuLous Cap”, Barselona, www.fabulouscup.com

17-20/10  Autumm Classic, San Francisco, USA http://www.autumndanceclassic.com

19-20 /10, «Capital Cup», МинскБеларусьvip.kazyra@mail.ru

19-20, “The London Globe”, London, UK, www.proamchampionsco.uk

20-21 /10, “Bohemia Open CZECH National Pro-Am Championship, Prague http://pro-am.cz

19/10 “Freedom to Dance International Moscow, Moscow, http://www.freedomtodance.ru

24-27/10, “Grand National Championship”, Miami, USA, www.grandnationalchampionship.com

27 /10, “Ural Dance Cup”, Ekaterinburg, Russia, http://idsca.org

27/10 “Crown Cup AlmaAty” , AlmaAty, Kazahstan, http://www.crowncup.lt

 

Ноябрь 2019

2 /11, Helsinki, Finland, www.elevent.fi

3/11- “Cup of Nations”, Bratislava, Slovakiya, posta@tkdanube.sk

2/11 “Nord Star” , Sankt-Petersburg, Russia, http://idsca.org

3-4 /11 , Parinama Shanghai Open,  Шанхай  http://shanghaiopen.org

4-10 /11, Assen, Holland, http://dansinternationaal.nl

06-10/11, “Carribean Dancesport Classic”, Puerto Rico http://www.caribbeandancesport.com

10 /11, “The 9th Singapore Open Dance Championship”, Singapore, http://johnjosephinedance.com.sgsingaporeopen@hotmail.com

10-11/11, “Chisinau Cup”, Chisinau , Moldova mcondratiev@list.ru

16-17/11 Happy Dance Festival, St. Petersburg http://hdfest.info/

17 /11  “CastelBrando Cup”, Venice-CastelBrando, Italy www.temtem.it

17/11 - Malysia Open Dance Championship http://www.malaysiaopendancechampionship.com

18-24/11 “Ohio Star Ball”, Ohio, USA  http://www.ohiostarball.com

23/11, “Ralf Lepehne Trophy”, Bonn, Germany, www.bonn4dance.com

23-24/11-“Moscow Dance festival” , Moscow, Russia http://dancefestival.moscow/

28/11-01/12 “Cimen Open”, Shanghai, China, https://en.damai.cn/event/tickets_136179/dance@xym-group.com

30/11- “The Ice Ball”, London, UK, www.theiceball.ukinfo@theiceball.uk

Декабрь 2019

5-8  /12  “Open World Championship”, Dublin, Ireland,  www.WDC-Alworlds.com

7-8 /12 “Moscow Ball” , Moscow, Russia http://idsca.org

10-15 /12, “Holiday Classic”, Las-Vegas, USA http://www.holidaydanceclassic.com

13-15 /12, “Amazing Vienna”, Vienna, Austria http://www.amazingvienna.info/ru/home

21-22 /12 ,«Sankt-Petersburg’s Star”, Sankt-Petersburg,Russia http://spbdancefest.com 

25/12 “Best of the Best”, HongKong, www.hkbdi.com  ; Lawrgert@netvigator.com

Январь 2020

29.12.2019-01.01.2020, “Yuletide Ball”  Tysons, USA, http://www.yuletideball.com

03- “Empress Ballroom”, Blackpool, UK, http://proamchampions.co.uk/competition-info/futureevents/

9-11- “Art&Soul dance camp”, Treviso, Italy, artandsouldancecamp@gmail.com

9-12- “Brasil Dance Festival”, Rio de Janeiro, Brasil, https://www.brasildancefestival.com

11-12- “la notte delle stelle 2020”, Rome, Italy, lanottedellestelle@twistereventi.it

15- “The Star Ball 2020”, http://bdfonline.co.uk/events-home/competitions/star-ball/

19- “Palm Beach Classic”, Palm Beach, USA www.thepalmbeachclassic.com

23-26- “The Falls Premier Ball”, Canada http://www.fallspremierball.com/fallspremierball.htm

25 - «Cristal Ball”  Sankt-Petersburg, Russia http://crystalball.ru/

25-26- «Milano Grand Ball 2020» Milan, Italy http://www.milanograndball.it/

Февраль 2020

01 –“AlohaBall”, Hawaii, http://www.alohaballdance.com

01 -«Russian Cup», Moscow, Russia,  Moscow Dance Alliance

01-02 “Winter Star”, Moscow, Russia, http://idsca.org/calendar

01-03 - “Platinum Dancesport Classic”  Miami, USA, , http://www.platinumdancesport.com

02- “ Verona Cup”, Garda Lake, Verona, Italy, alberto.http://www.temtem.org/ru

7-8- “Crown Cup Dubai 2019” , Ajman, Emirats http://www.crowncup.lt

13 -16 - "Le Classique de Quebec” Monreal, Canada, http://www.laclassiqueduquebec.com

13-17 -  “Superstars Dancesport Championship”  Tampa, USA, http://www.flsuperstars.com

14-16- “BritannianOpenTitles2020”, Southampton, UK, https://www.britanniaopentitles.com/

15-16 - “Minsk Open” , Minsk, Belorussia , minskopendance@gmail.com, http://www.brdu.by

17 – «Dance festival»- Moscow, Russia dancemast@mail.ru

21-24- “New York Dance Festival” NY, USA, http://nydancefestival.com

21-23 - «4rd Athens Dance Festival 2019», Athence, Greece http://www.athensdancefestival.com

22-23  - «Winter Ball» Moscow, Russia, http://idsca.org/calendar

23 -24- “Asian Open/Asian Tour” Tokyo, www.jdc-dance.org; e-mail:jdc-office@crux.ocn.ne.jp

26/02-01/03-“Heritage Classic” , Asheville, USA, http://www.theheritageclassic.com

28 - “Taipei Open/Asian Tour” , Taipei, Taiwan, www.asiandanceorganisers.org

29- “Swedish Open”, Gothenburg, Swedish , www.swedishopendance.com

29/02-01/3 «Dance Story»  , Moscow,  http://dancestory.ru; https://russianmaster.ru/#/java/cup/comp/next

29-01/03 - “Roma Dance Festival”, Roma, Italy, http://www.temtem.it

Март 2020

01-  “Korea Open/Asian Tour”, Seоul, Korea , www.korea-open.com; E-mail:ladancer@naver.com

05-07- “Vegas Open”, LasVegas, USA, , http://www.vegasopendance.com

06- “Shanghai Open”/AsianTour, Shanghai www.asiandanceorganisers.org ; dance@xym-group.com

07- «JURMALA DANCE FESTIVAL», Jurmala, Latvia,  www.jurmaladancefestival.com

07-08 - “Moldova Dance Festival”, Chisinau, Moldova, www.moldovadancefestival.com

07-08 – “Brilliant couple”, Moscow, Russia, http://www.brilliantcouple.space

07-08- “Parad Nadiy”, Kiev, Ukraine, organaizer: Alona Fedorchuk

08- “Bali Open”/AsianTour, Bali, Indonesia,  www.jdc-dance.org; e-mail:jdc-office@crux.ocn.ne.jp

9- «Castle Cup Pro-Am Dance Festival», Moscow, www.freedomtodance.ru

10 – “Crown Cup Bali”, Bali, Indonesia, http://www.crowncup.lt

14- “London Galla Ball”, London, UK https://thelondongalaball.co.uk

14-15 Šokio Harmonijos Taurė 2019, Trakai, Lithuania, https://www.SokioHarmonija.lt

15 - “Cup of Cups”, Moscow, http://idsca.org/calendar

17- “9 th HKBDFI Cup”, HongKong, http://www.hkbdi.com ; E-mail:sec@hkbfi.com

18- “Event Star 2020”, Helsinki, Finland, www.elevent.fi

20-22 “Athens Open Dance Cup, Greek, Michela Cerea

21- “Royal Ball”, Los Angeles, USA http://www.theroyalball.us/

21 - “World Masters”, Innsbruck, Austria, www.worldmasters.at

21- «Nevsky Ball», Sankt-Petersburg, Russia http://idsca.org/calendar

22- “Firenze Dance Festival”, Florence, Italy, http://www.temtem.it

25-31- “Cuba International Ballroom Championship” , Cuba, http://cubaibc.com

28-“Prague Dance Championship”, Prague, Czech Republik, www.praguedance.cz; info@praguedance.cz

28-29- “Capital Cup”, Moscow, Russia, https://www.capitalcup.ru

27-29-  “Athens Dance Sport Open Festival” Athens, Greek, http://www.athensdancesportopen.com

Апрель 2020

02-05 “San Francisco Open//The Ball”, http://internationalgrandball.com/event-info/hotel-info

03-04 “BeReady Masters Cup”, Warsaw, Poland, www.bereadymasterscup.com

03-05- “Dance as Fire Championship”, Rome, Italy , http://www.danceasfirechampionship.com

04-05 “Moscow Dance Holidays”, Moscow, Russia, bouchik@mailru ; http://mdh.ru.com

09-12 “Singapore Dance Championship “, Singapore, https://www.singaporedancechampionship.com/sdc-2020

11-13- “Crown Championships”, Melbourne, Australia, www.crowndanceevents.com.au

12-14 “International Open DanceSport Championship Paphos-Cyprus”  Cyprus, http://www.cyprusopen.org

16-19 “Toronto Open”, Toronto, Canada, http://www.torontoopen.ca/

16-20- “Happy Trainning+”All Stars Champion” , Ischia, Italy http://www.reginaisabella.com http://www.happytraining.club ; info@championstour.dance

18 –“Elevent Star Pro-Am”, Helsinki, Finland, https://www.elevent.fi

18-19- “Kiwi Dance Classic”, Auckland, New Zealand, http://kiwidanceclassic.co.nz

18-19 – “Sankt-Petersburg Dance Open” , Sankt-Petersburg, Russia

23-26  - “MIAMI VIBE Dancesport Competition” Miami, USA, http://www.miamiopen.net

24-26- “Copengagen Super Dance”, Denmark,  http://worldpromotions.com/copenhagen.html

25-26 - “Champion’s Ball”, Moscow, Russia, http://idsca.org/calendar

27- “Galilee Dance Festival”, Maalot-Tarshiha, Israel, www.Galileedance.com;

28/04-03/05 - “Emerald Ball”, Los Angeles, USA,   http://www.emeraldball.com

30/04-02/05 - ”Washington Open” , Washington, USA, , http://www.washingtonopendancesport.com

Май 2020

01-03- “Amazing Cyprus”, Cyprus, (details to come very soon)

09-10- “Milano Dance Festival”,  Milano, Lake Como, Italy, http://www.temtem.org

10- “Gold Coast Classic”,   Australia,  http://goldcoastclassic.com.au

08-09 “Freedom to Dance”, UK, https://www.freedomtodance.co.uk/

10-11 – “9th Red-White Cup”, Moscow, Russia, http://red-white-cup.ru/

16- “The Wolds Ultimate Challenge”, Gatwick, UK,  https://www.thebestcomps.net

16-“Stars Parade”, Moscow, Russia, http://idsca.org/calendar

16-17- “May Dance Championshop“, Saint-Petersburg, Russia,  www.spdu.spb.ru

17-   “Blackpool Dance Festival –Teacher Student Championship”, Blackpool, UK , http://www.blackpooldancefestival.com

18 -19 мая  “Blackpool Dance Festival Pro-Am Championship”, Blackpool, UK , http://www.blackpooldancefestival.com

20-24- “Poseidon Ball Qeen Mary2”, Blackpool, http://www.eviactive.com/cunard-queen-mary-2/

30-31 - “Vilnius Dance Festival” Vilnius,Luthunia http://www.vilniusdancefestival.com/

Июнь 2020

01- “la notte delle stelle 2020”, Capri, Italy, lanottedellestelle@twistereventi.it

01-03 “Zeleni Dotik”, Slovenia, e-mail:info@zelenidotik.si; http://zelenidotik.si

04-06 “TulipClassic”, Niagara Falls, Canada, http://www.tulipclassic.com/

05-06- “Crown Cup Barcellona”, Barcellona, Spain, http://www.crowncup.lt

08 – “Feinda Italian Open”, Riccione, Italy, http://championstour.dance/competitions

14-“Victoria Cup”, Alyshta, Russia, www.victoria-cup.ru

14-16 - Manheim, Germany www.german-open-mannheim.de

18-21-“Festival Danza” (WDS European Championship), Cheriva, Italy, http://www.festivaldanzacervia.it/

22-23 “Indonesia Open Dance Sport Championship”Lombok, Infonesia, www.purimas-lombok.com

23- “Sochi Open Cup”, Sochi, Russia, http://sochiopencup.ru

23-28  - “Millennium”, Orlando, USA, http://www.m2dance.com

24-28  “Manhattan Dancesport Championship” NY, USA http://www.manhattandancechampionships.com

27- «White Night Ball» Sankt-Petersburg, http://idsca.org/calendar

27 – “Gaynor Fairwaither Cup”, Rome, Italy

Не все турниры подтверждены, связывайтесь с организаторами для подтверждения.