Одна нота
может изменить симфонию

График турниров

Февраль 2019

01-03 - “Platinum Dancesport Classic”  Miami, USA, , http://www.platinumdancesport.com

02 –“AlohaBall”, Hawaii, http://www.alohaballdance.com

02-03 -«Russian Cup», Moscow, Russia http://maskt.ru/news/calendar_proam.php

02-03- «Brilliant Couple», Moscow, Russia,  http://www.brilliantcouple.ru

08-09- “Crown Cup Dubai 2018” , Ajman, Emirats http://www.crowncup.lt

14 -17 - "Le Classique de Quebec” Monreal, Canada, http://www.laclassiqueduquebec.com

13-17 -  “Superstars Dancesport Championship”  Tampa, USA, http://www.flsuperstars.com

16-17 - “Minsk Open” , Minsk, Belorussia ,vip.kazyra@mail.ru, http://www.sigmadance.by/Events.htm

16-17  - «Winter Ball» Moscow, Russia, http://maskt.ru/news/calendar_proam.php

17 -Зимний кубок Танцевальной Мастерской http://московскийтанцевальныйсоюз.рф/календарь-турниров-мтс/ 

24 - Гран-При Про-Ам Санкт-Петербург, Чемпионат и Первенства Адмиралтейского района http://www.dscspb.ru

24-25 - «4rd Athens Dance Festival 2019», Athence, Greece http://www.athensdancefestival.com

21-24 - “New York Dance Festival” NY, USA, http://nydancefestival.com

24 - “Asian Open/Asian Tour” Tokyo, www.jdc-dance.org

26.02-02.03-“Heritage Classic” , Asheville, USA, http://www.theheritageclassic.com

27.02-02.03- “Vegas Open”, LasVegas, USA, , http://www.vegasopendance.com

28 - “Taipei Open/Asian Tour” , Taipei, Taiwan, www.asiandanceorganisers.org

Март 2019

02- “Swedish Open”, Gothenburg, Swedish ( Valentina Lundin)

02-03 «Танцевальные истории», Москва http://dancestory.ru

02-03 “Cup of Cups”, Moscow, http://maskt.ru/news/calendar_proam.php

03-  “Korea Open/Asian Tour”, Seоul, Korea , www.korea-open.com; E-mail:ladancer@naver.com

8-10- “DanceLifeStyle CUP”, Rome, Italy http://www.danzalavita.com/

8- “China Open”/AsianTour,HongKong www.asiandanceorganisers.org

09-10 - “Roma Dance Festival”, Roma, Italy, http://www.temtem.it

09 Castle Cup, Nemchinovka (Moscow region) https://www.freedomtodance.ru 

16 - International Pro-Am Dance Festival "Karlovy Vary Golden Cup" Grandhotel Pupp, Karlovy Vary http://www.goldencup.info/en/home/

17- “Royal Ball”, Los Angeles, USA http://www.theroyalball.us/

17-“8 th HKBDFI Cup”, HongKong, http://www.hkbdi.com ; E-mail:sec@hkbfi.com

23 - “World Masters”, Innsbruck, Austria, www.worldmasters.at

23-24 - “Champions Cup 2018”, Tiraspol, Moldova, http://championstour.dance/competitions

24- «Nevsky Ball», Sankt-Petersburg, Russia http://maskt.ru/news/calendar_proam.php

30- “Jurmala Dance Festival”, Riga, Latvia , www.rigadancefestival.com

29-31-  “Athens Dance Sport Open Festival” Athens, Greek, http://www.athensdancesportopen.com

Апрель 2019

6-7- “Dance as Fire Championship, Rome, Italy , http://www.danceasfirechampionship.com

6-7- “Kiwi Dance Classic”, Auckland, New Zealand, http://kiwidanceclassic.co.nz

6-7- “Capital Cup”, Moscow, Russia, https://www.capitalcup.ru

12-14 “Toronto Open”, Toronto, Canada, http://www.torontoopen.ca/

13 - “Gothenburg Spring Ball”, Sweden, www.gothenburgspringball.com

13-15- “Crown Championships”, Melbourne, Australia, www.crowndanceevents.com.au

13-14 “International Open DanceSport Championship Paphos-Cyprus – 2018”  Cyprus, http://www.cyprusopen.org

20-21 – “Sankt-Petersburg Dance Open” , Sankt-Petersburg, Russia www.spbdanceopen.com

20-21 - “Champion’s Ball”, Moscow, Russia, http://maskt.ru/news/calendar_proam.php

20-21   - “Moldova Dance Festival”, Chisinau, Moldova, www.moldovadancefestival.com

24-28  - “MIAMI VIBE Dancesport Competition” Miami, USA, http://www.miamiopen.net

27- “Gold Coast Classic”,   Australia,  http://goldcoastclassic.com.au

27-28  “Switzerland Open 2019”, Geneva, Switzerland, www.hoverproduction.com

Май 2019

30/04-05/05 - “Emerald Ball”, Los Angeles, USA,   http://www.emeraldball.com

02-04 - ”Washington Open” , Washington, USA, , http://www.washingtonopendancesport.com

02-06- Happy Trainning+Ischia Dance Festival” , Ischia, Italy http://www.reginaisabella.com info@championstour.dance

03-06- “Copengagen Super Dance”, Denmark,  http://worldpromotions.com/copenhagen.html

05- “Firenze Dance Festival”, Florence, Italy, http://www.temtem.it

11-12/05 “Freedom to Dance”, UK, http://www.freedomtodance.co.uk/pro-am-expirience/

11- Pro-Am "Stars` Parade, Moscow Russia http://www.moscowdancealliance.ru/ru/

12 – “7th Red-White Cup”, Moscow, Russia http://red-white-cup.ru/pro-am/

16-19- “ American Star Ball”, Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA  www.americanstarball.com

18- “The Wolds Ultimate Challenge”, Gatwick, UK,  https://www.thebestcomps.net

18- “Star ProAm”, Helsinki, Finland, http://www.elevent.fi

18-19- “May Dance Championshop“, Saint-Petersburg, Russia,  www.spdu.spb.ru

19   “Blackpool Dance Festival –Teacher Student Championship”, Blackpool, UK , http://www.blackpooldancefestival.com

20 -21 мая  “Blackpool Dance Festival Pro-Am Championship”, Blackpool, UK , http://www.blackpooldancefestival.com

Июнь 2019

02- «White Night Ball» Sankt-Petersburg, http://maskt.ru/news/calendar_proam.php

02 - “Vilnius Dance Festival” Vilnius,Luthunia http://www.vilniusdancefestival.com/

05-09 “TulipClassic”, Niagara Falls, Canada, http://www.tulipclassic.com/

08- “Crown Cup Barcellona”, Barcellona, Spain, http://www.crowncup.lt

14-16 - Manheim, Germany www.german-open-mannheim.de

24-30  - “Millennium”, Orlando, USA, http://www.m2dance.com

30/06 “EIRENA Open” , Argolida, Peloponese, Greece, mcondratiev@list.ru

30/06-“Italian Open Championship 2018”, Riccione, Italy, http://championstour.dance/competitions

Не все турниры подтверждены, связывайтесь с организаторами для подтверждения.