Одна нота
может изменить симфонию

График турниров

Август 2019

01-04/08, “EMPIRE”, NY, USA, www.EmpireDanceChampionship.com

4-11/08 “The Poseidon Ball”//Norwegian Fjords by cruise, www.EVIActive.comigorlitvinov@aol.com

08-11/08 “Can-Am”, Toronto, Canada, http://www.canam.dance

15-17/08  “NV Ball”, LasVegas, USA,  http://thenvball.com

17-18 /08 , “Crown Cup Vilnius”, Vilnius, Luthania http://www.crowncup.lt

17-19/08 “ Boca Ballroom” , Palm Beach, Miami, FL, USA,  https://www.bocadancesport.com/

15-20 /08 “Blackpool Dance festival China”, Shanghai, China http://en.blackpooldancefestival.com.cn

16-19/08  “South American Open”, BuenosAires, Argentina    http://www.worldpromotionsinc.com/BuenosAires.html

24/08 “6th Amazing Cup”, Taipei; amazingcup2014@gmail.com

24-25/08, «Saint Petersburg Dance Holidays» , Sankt-Petersburg, Russia http://spbdancefest.com

28/08-01/09 , “Embassy Ball”, Irvine, USA, http://www.embassyball.com

31/08 “Malaysia 17th Crystal Dancesport Championships”, KualaLumpur, francesteoh988@gmail.com

Сентябрь 2019

01/09 “27th Come Dancing Cup Hong Kong Open DanceSport Championships” HongKong http://www.hkbdi.com/coursewww.comedance.net e-mail:lawrgert@netvigator.com

2-7/09 “United States Dance Championship”,Orlando,USA, http://www.unitedstatesdancechampionships.com

14 /09  "Holiday Open" Moscow,Russia http://idsca.org

14/09 “Romanian Grand Prix” , Bucharest, Romania www.romaniangrandprix.ro

18-22 /09 “ADRIATIC PEARL-Dubrovnik 2018, Croatia https://adriaticpearldubrovnik.com

20/09 “Roma Dance Cup”, Rome, Italy, www.RomaDanceCup.it

21-22/09 “Warsaw International Dance Championship”, Poland, www.warsawdance.pl

23-25 “Dance Amore”, Rome, Italy, www.danceamoreoffical.com

25-28/09  «Hawaii Star Ball» , Honolulu, http://www.hawaiistarball.com

28/09, «Autumn Moscow», Moscow, Russia, www.autumn-moscow.com

29 /09 “Autumn Cup”, Abano Terme, Italy www.temtem.it

Октябрь 2019

06/10 “UK 10 Dance CHAMPIONSHIP”, Gatwick, UK, www.thebestcomps.net ;

e-mail info@thebestcomps.net

06/10 – “Diamond Jubilee-2019”, Melbourne, Australia, https://www.crowndanceevents.com.au/competitions/diamond-jubilee-2019/

11-12/10 London Ball , London, UK, http://www.the-londonball.com

12-13/10 “Hungarian Open”, Budapest, http://www.hungarianopen.hu

15 -“III Gladiators Dance Cup Roma”, Roma, Italy www.gladiatorsdancecongressroma.com

16-20/10 “FabuLous Cap”, Barselona, www.fabulouscup.com

17-20/10  Autumm Classic, San Francisco, USA http://www.autumndanceclassic.com

19-20 /10, «Capital Cup», МинскБеларусьvip.kazyra@mail.ru

19-20, “The London Globe”, London, UK, www.proamchampionsco.uk

20-21 /10, “Bohemia Open CZECH National Pro-Am Championship, Prague http://pro-am.cz

19/10 “Freedom to Dance International Moscow, Moscow, http://www.freedomtodance.ru

24-27/10, “Grand National Championship”, Miami, USA, www.grandnationalchampionship.com

27 /10, “Ural Dance Cup”, Ekaterinburg, Russia, http://idsca.org

27/10 “Crown Cup AlmaAty” , AlmaAty, Kazahstan, http://www.crowncup.lt

 

Ноябрь 2019

2 /11, Helsinki, Finland, www.elevent.fi

3/11- “Cup of Nations”, Bratislava, Slovakiya, posta@tkdanube.sk

2/11 “Nord Star” , Sankt-Petersburg, Russia, http://idsca.org

3-4 /11 , Parinama Shanghai Open,  Шанхай  http://shanghaiopen.org

4-10 /11, Assen, Holland, http://dansinternationaal.nl

06-10/11, “Carribean Dancesport Classic”, Puerto Rico http://www.caribbeandancesport.com

10 /11, “The 9th Singapore Open Dance Championship”, Singapore, http://johnjosephinedance.com.sgsingaporeopen@hotmail.com

10-11/11, “Chisinau Cup”, Chisinau , Moldova mcondratiev@list.ru

17 /11  “CastelBrando Cup”, Venice-CastelBrando, Italy www.temtem.it

18-24/11 “Ohio Star Ball”, Ohio, USA  http://www.ohiostarball.com

23/11, “Ralf Lepehne Trophy”, Bonn, Germany, www.bonn4dance.com

23-24/11-“Moscow Dance festival” , Moscow, Russia http://dancefestival.moscow/

http://www.malaysiaopendancechampionship.com

28/11-01/12 “Cimen Open”, Shanghai, China, https://en.damai.cn/event/tickets_136179/dance@xym-group.com

30/11- “The Ice Ball”, London, UK, www.theiceball.ukinfo@theiceball.uk

Декабрь 2019

5-8  /12  “Open World Championship”, Dublin, Ireland,  www.WDC-Alworlds.com

7-8 /12 “Moscow Ball” , Moscow, Russia http://idsca.org

10-15 /12, “Holiday Classic”, Las-Vegas, USA http://www.holidaydanceclassic.com

13-15 /12, “Amazing Vienna”, Vienna, Austria http://www.amazingvienna.info/ru/home

21-22 /12 ,«Sankt-Petersburg’s Star”, Sankt-Petersburg,Russia http://spbdancefest.com 

25/12 “Best of the Best”, HongKong, www.hkbdi.com  ; Lawrgert@netvigator.com

Не все турниры подтверждены, связывайтесь с организаторами для подтверждения.