Одна нота
может изменить симфонию

График турниров

Июнь 2021

05- Golden Ball Dance Festival, Moscow, Russia https://lifeis.dance

06- Pro-Am Dance Festival, Kiev, Ukraine @proamcommunity

13-“Crimea Dance Holidays”, Yalta, Crimea, mdh.ru.com; www.dance.ru/brr/ru/132/reg

12-Ashdod Open Dance Festival, Israel @ashdodopen

19- Sochi Summer Cup 2021, Sochi, Russia  https://lifeis.dance/competitions/register/?id=129

22-27  - “Millennium”, Orlando, USA, http://www.m2dance.com

25-26 - “Amazing Vienna”, Vienna, Austria http://www.amazingvienna.info/ru/home

26- «White Night Ball» Sankt-Petersburg, http://idsca.org/calendar

30/06-04/07-  “Manhattan Dancesport Championship” NY, USA http://www.manhattandancechampionships.com

Июль 2021

03 - Aphrodite Cup, Moscow, Russia http://ipado.net/aphrodite/

04 -“Venice Dance Festival”, Venice, Italy, http://www.temtem.org/ru/eventi-danza/venice-dance-festival.html

08-11 - “Desert Classic”, Palm Desert, USA,   http://www.desertclassicdancesport.com

10-11-“3nd ProAm BudapestBall”, Budapest, Hungaria http://www.budapestball.com

17-18 - “Prestige Cup”, Moscow, Russia http://idsca.org

18-20- “Dance as Fire Championship”, Rome, Italy , http://www.danceasfirechampionship.com

21-25- “Can-Am”, Toronto, Canada, http://www.canam.dance

23-23 “International Grand  Ball”, www.internationalgrandball.com

30/07-02/08- “Czech Open Championship”, Prague, Czech Republic, http://czechdancesport.com/

Август 2021

01 - “CastelBrando Cup”, Venice-CastelBrando, Italy www.temtem.it

04-08 “EMPIRE”, NY, USA, www.EmpireDanceChampionship.com

08-“Hot Summer Cup”, Moscow, www.ipado.net

14-15- “Crown Cup Vilnius”, Vilnius, Luthania http://www.crowncup.lt

14-18  “South American Open”, BuenosAires, Argentina    http://www.worldpromotionsinc.com/BuenosAires.html

18-21 “NV Ball”, LasVegas, USA,  http://thenvball.com

24-  Blackpool Dance Festival –Teacher Student Championship”, Blackpool, UK , http://www.blackpooldancefestival.com

25-27- “Blackpool Dance Festival Pro-Am Championship”, Blackpool, UK , http://www.blackpooldancefestival.com

28-29, «Saint Petersburg Dance Holidays» , Sankt-Petersburg, Russia www.spbdancefest.com

Сентябрь 2021

01-05 -“Embassy Ball”, Irvine, USA, http://www.embassyball.com

04-“Sochi Open Cup”, Sochi, Russia www.sochiopencup.ru

06-11- “United States Dance Championship”,Orlando,USA, http://www.unitedstatesdancechampionships.com

12 -  "Holiday Open" Moscow,Russia http://idsca.org

12- ‘Milano Dance Festival”, ComoLake, Italy, , http://www.temtem.org/ru/eventi-danza

16-19 - “ADRIATIC PEARL-Dubrovnik 2018”, Croatia https://adriaticpearldubrovnik.com

16- «Autumn Moscow», Moscow, Russia, www.autumn-moscow.com

 

19-20- “Romanian Grand Prix” , Bucharest, Romania www.romaniangrandprix.ro

26 - “Autumn Cup”, Abano Terme, Italy www.temtem.it

26- “Dance Festival “SEA”.Alushta. www.ipado.net

Октябрь 2021

01-02- “London Ball” , London, UK, http://idsca.org/calendarhttp://www.the-londonball.com

03-04 “Greek Open Championship 2020”, Athens, Greek, www.opengreekchamp.gr  E-mail: info@caravas-dance.com

09-10 Turkish Dance Festival http://ipado.net/tdf/

09-10 - “Vilnius Dance Festival” Vilnius,Luthunia http://www.vilniusdancefestival.com/

12-13 “Hungarian Open”, Budapest, http://www.hungarianopen.hu

13-16-«Hawaii Star Ball» , Honolulu, http://www.hawaiistarball.com

16- “Freedom to Dance International Moscow, Moscow, http://www.freedomtodance.ru

16-“WDC World Cup ProAm”, Warshaw, Poland

13-17- “FabuLous Cap”, Paris, www.fabulouscup.com

16-17 - «Capital Cup», Минск, Беларусь, http://www.brdu.byvip.kazyra@mail.ru

19-20-“Bohemia Open CZECH National Pro-Am Championship, Prague http://pro-am.cz

20-“Prague Dance Championship”, Prague, Czech Republik, www.praguedance.czinfo@praguedance.cz

23 - “Ural Dance Cup”, Ekaterinburg, Russia, http://idsca.org

27-31- “Grand National Championship”, Miami, USA, www.grandnationalchampionship.com

27-31-“Hollywood Dancesport Championship”, Universal City,CA, USA, http://www.hollywooddancesport.com/

31/10-2/11- “Dance as Fire Championship”, Rome, Italy , http://www.danceasfirechampionship.com

Ноябрь 2021

03- “Cup of Nations”, Bratislava, Slovakiya, posta@tkdanube.sk

05-06- “Crown Cup Barcellona”, Barcellona, Spain, http://www.crowncup.lt

06- “Nord Star” , Sankt-Petersburg, Russia, http://idsca.org

11-14 - “Dutch Open”, Assen, Holland, http://dansinternationaal.nl

16- “Ashdod Open Dance Festival, Ashdod, Israel, ashdodopeninfo@gmail.com

16-21- “Ohio Star Ball”, Ohio, USA  http://www.ohiostarball.com

20-21- “Bonn Open”, Bonn, Germany, www.bonn4dance.com

27-28-“Moscow Dance festival” , Moscow, Russiawww.ipado.net

29- “Singapore Spring Dance Championship”, Singapore, nalballroomdance@gmail.com

Декабрь 2021

04- “Elevent Star ProAm”, Helsinki, Finland, https://www.elevent.fi

04-05 - “Moscow Ball” , Moscow, Russia http://idsca.org

08-12 - “Holiday Classic”, Las-Vegas, USA http://www.holidaydanceclassic.com

11-13 -  “Open World Championship”, Dublin, Ireland,  www.WDC-Alworlds.com

12-13-"Dubai Dance Week", Dubai, http://idsca.org/calendar

18-“The City’s Dancesport Challenge, NewYork, USA, www.thecitysdancesportchallenge.com

18-20-“Toronto Winter Ball”, Toronto, Canada, www.torontowinterball.com

18-19 -«Sankt-Petersburg’s Star”, Sankt-Petersburg,Russia www.spbdancefest.com

19-«ЁЛКИ», Moscow, www.ipado.net

25- “Best of the Best”, HongKong, www.hkbdi.com  ; Lawrgert@netvigator.com

Не все турниры подтверждены, связывайтесь с организаторами для подтверждения.